RecruitmentCommunications

            
Clients

What our clients say?

 

“Akkermans & Partners was introduced to Qiwie in 2010. We work together to give our on-going recruiting campaign an additional boost and to fill our different specialty insurance positions within a short period of time. The campaign was a great success for us: We had more response to our job openings via broader channels and we were able to select a few candidates for the recruitment process. Qiwie provides friendly, customer-oriented service and they always follow up. In short, do you want to put your employer brand in the spotlight and give your recruitment activities a boost? If so, I recommend partnering with Qiwie.” 

Kristel Eilers (Recruiter, Akkermans & Partners nv) www.akkermanspartners.be
 
“Terex Port Equipment is a subsidiary of Terex in the U.S. and is active in port equipment. These days it is difficult to find appropriate and specific recruitment channels in many sectors in order to attract the right candidates. Qiwie has utilised these channels very effectively, whereby we were able to reach out to very good, potential candidates. Thanks to a strong advertising campaign on social media and Google, we were able to fill our open position for a repair technician in no time at all.” 

Johan Van Rompaey (Managing Director, Terex Port Equipment Benelux NV) www.terex.be

 
“STILL N.V. is always seeking good maintenance technicians, but their expectations are high. Until recently, we were able to reach the right target group via the standard media channels. However, these days, it is more difficult due to the limited supply of technical candidate profiles. Qiwie’s professional advice taught us the power of online recruiting. We put together a recruitment campaign and reviewed the job posting. Our job posting was given maximum visibility, which resulted in multiple recruits from a single campaign!” 

Kathleen Van Bremdt (Communications, STILL N.V.)www.still.be

 

“As OCMW management (OCMW = public centre for social welfare), we must follow certain procedures at OCMW Beerse. Therefore, we usually limit our job postings to printed media and an ad on our own website. However, there are other options in today’s digital society. When we were searching for a candidate profile that was more difficult to find, we realised it was necessary to pull out all the stops. Qiwie developed a supplemental, digital campaign and guided us with all their expertise through the entire computerised process. They implemented the necessary channels, which gave us the opportunity to enjoy maximum visibility and to further expand our image as an employer. We would definitely recommend Qiwie to others!” 

Sofie Damen, (Secretary, OCMW Beerse) www.ocmwbeerse.be

 

“Handson & Partners decided in 2011 to enter into an annual agreement with Qiwie to design, post and monitor online job postings. Qiwie rewrote our job postings in both of our national languages. Then they put together a selection of job sites and social media activities to reach our target group the best way possible. They contact us every other week to ask how the flow of candidates is progressing and to determine if they need to make any adjustments. Qiwie’s staff are fully committed to making sure their clients stand out and have high visibility towards their target groups. They also try to anticipate their clients’ ad hoc needs. Keep up the good work!" 

Veerle Geysen (HR, Handson & Partners) www.handsonpartners.be

 

“Qiwie takes a lot of work off our hands. Qiwie rewrites our job postings to portray a more innovative and professional image. Based on our job posting, Qiwie gives us a personalised proposal that guarantees response from a lot of candidates. Their approach truly adds value to our company. This is noticeable in the excellent follow-up and clear statistics that they provide to us. As far as we are concerned, Qiwie is a wonderful, professional partner to collaborate with.”

Leen Verbrugge (HR Manager, DL Chemicals) www.dl-chem.be

 

“Despite the fact that our recruitment campaign had to begin on very short notice, Qiwie delivered quality. Our enquiry was processed quickly and with the utmost of care. Even once the campaign was underway, Qiwie provided the necessary follow-up. Qiwie strongly believes in continuous dialogue and a proactive attitude.” 

Tine Delameuilleure (Consultant, WIVO human ressources) www.wivo.be

 

“As far as recruitment is concerned, at SABAM (Belgian society of authors) we always try to fill our job openings via our own channels. In exceptional cases, we will engage the services of outside parties. When we were recently recruiting candidates for ICT jobs, we had to deviate from our usual channels due to a lack of high quality CVs. The partnership with Qiwie turned out to be the perfect solution. Our ad appealed to the right target group, which yielded positive results.” 

Cindy Petitjean (Human Ressources SABAM) www.sabam.be

 

“For the local OCMW (public social welfare centre) the local governance board focused recruitment primarily on posting job vacancies in traditional media like newspapers. Nevertheless, for certain candidate profiles this is no longer enough. We missed the quality and also the quantity of candidates who submitted applications. This observation forced us to look for alternatives. A job posting in Qiwie’s hands is clearly a success. From the moment the job was posted, we started to receive very satisfactory responses.” 

Emily Lhoëst (Stafmedewerker, OCMW Bredene) www.ocmwbredene.be

 

“As a recruitment firm, it is essential for Motmans & Vanhavermaet to be able to offer our clients a choice between a number of candidates. One of our clients advised us to contact Qiwie. Since then we have placed more than 25 online campaigns. I love the no-nonsense approach, their professional attitude and speed of communicating.” 

Christine Hoebrechts ( Senior HR Consultant, Motmans- Van Havermaet) www.motmansvanhavermaet.be

Communication de Recrutement

            
Clients

Qu'en disent nos clients?

 

“Akkermans & Partners a découvert Qiwie en 2010. Nous collaborons afin de donner un élan supplémentaire à notre campagne de recrutement en cours et  afin de pourvoir à court terme nos différentes fonctions d’assurances spécialisées. Pour nous, la campagne est déjà un succès : grâce à un vaste réseau de canaux, nous avons reçu un taux de réponses plus élevé à nos offres d’emploi et nous avons pu procéder à quelques engagements. Le service de Qiwie est sympathique, orienté client et fait l’objet d’un suivi minutieux. En deux mots, si vous souhaitez une plus grande visibilité pour votre marque d’employeur et un nouvel élan pour votre recrutement, n’hésitez plus. Qiwie est le partenaire idéal.”
Kristel Eilers (Recruiter, Akkermans & Partners nv) www.akkermanspartners.be
 
“Terex Port Equipment – qui fait partie du groupe américain Terex – est active dans le secteur des équipements portuaires. À l’heure actuelle, de nombreux secteurs éprouvent des difficultés à trouver les canaux de recrutement appropriés et ciblés pour attirer les beaux profils. Qiwie a utilisé ces canaux efficacement et nous avons pu toucher de très nombreux candidats potentiels. Grâce à une campagne de publicité énergique sur les réseaux sociaux et sur Google, nous avons pourvu notre emploi vacant de technicien de maintenance en un clein d’œil.”

Johan Van Rompaey (Managing Director, Terex Port Equipment Benelux NV) www.terex.be

 
“STILL est toujours à la recherche de bons techniciens après-vente, mais la barre est placée très haut. Jusqu’il y a peu, les canaux de médias classiques étaient suffisants pour atteindre le bon groupe cible, mais c’est plus difficile aujourd’hui à cause de l’offre limitée de profils techniques. Les conseils professionnels de Qiwie nous ont appris à connaitre la puissance du recrutement en ligne. Nous avons élaboré ensemble une campagne de recrutement et nous avons même revu notre offre d’emploi. Celle-ci a bénéficié d’une visibilité maximale. Le résultat ? Plusieurs engagements en une seule campagne !”

Kathleen Van Bremdt (Communications, STILL N.V.)www.still.be

 

“En tant que direction de CPAS, nous sommes liés au CPAS de Beers à des procédures. C’est la raison pour laquelle nos campagnes de recrutement se limitent souvent à des offres version papier et à une publication sur notre site Internet. Toutefois, à l’ère numérique, les possibilités sont bien plus nombreuses. Nous recherchions un profil particulier et il nous a semblé opportun de recourir à tous les canaux. Qiwie a donc  élaboré une campagne électronique complémentaire et nous a accompagnés, avec tout son savoir-faire – à travers les méandres de l’univers numérique. Nous avons utilisé tous les canaux nécessaires et avons ainsi pu bénéficier d’une visibilité maximale pour développer encore plus notre image d’employeur. Pour nous, Qiwie est vraiment à conseiller !” 

Sofie Damen, (Secretaris, OCMW Beerse) www.ocmwbeerse.be

 

“En 2011, Handson & Partners a décidé de conclure un contrat d’un an avec Qiwie pour la conception, la publication et le suivi des offres d’emploi en ligne. Qiwie a réécrit nos offres d’emploi dans les deux langues nationales. Ensuite, nous avons élaboré un groupe de sites d’offres d’emploi et d’activités de réseaux sociaux pour toucher notre groupe cible de manière optimale. L’équipe de Qiwie nous contactait deux fois par semaine afin de savoir comment se déroulait le flux entrant et s’il y avait des modifications à apporter. Les collaborateurs de Qiwie s’engagent corps et âme afin de renforcer au mieux la visibilité de leurs clients. Ils essaient aussi de répondre à leurs besoins spécifiques. C’est tout simplement parfait ! ”

Veerle Geysen (HR, Handson & Partners) www.handsonpartners.be

 

“Qiwie prend en charge un grand nombre d’étapes. L’équipe réécrit entre autres nos offres d’emploi de manière novatrice et professionnelle. Sur la base du texte initial, Qiwie fait une proposition sur mesure qui garantit un taux élevé de réponses. Leur approche est véritablement une valeur ajoutée pour notre entreprise. Cela s’exprime surtout dans le bon suivi et les statistiques claires qu’ils nous transmettent. Pour nous, Qiwie est un partenaire correct et professionnel.” 

Leen Verbrugge (HR Manager, DL Chemicals) www.dl-chem.be

 

“Malgré le délai assez court qui lui était imparti pour la réalisation de la campagne de recrutement, Qiwie a fourni un travail de qualité. Notre demande a été traitée rapidement et avec tout le soin nécessaire.  Après le  lancement de la campagne, Qiwie s’est aussi occupée du suivi nécessaire. Dans ce cadre, Qiwie vous offre un dialogue constant et une attitude proactive.” 

Tine Delameuilleure (Consultant, WIVO human ressources) www.wivo.be

 

“Chez SABAM, au niveau du recrutement, nous essayons toujours de remplir nos offres d’emploi par le biais de nos propres canaux. Il arrive, exceptionnellement, que nous fassions appel à des bureaux externes. Ce fut le cas récemment pour le recrutement de profils ICT. Nous avons été contraints de sortir du schéma traditionnel car nous avions reçu peu de CV de qualité. La collaboration avec Qiwie s’est alors avérée la solution idéale Notre annonce a touché le bon groupe cible avec toutes les conséquences positives que cela a entraîné.” 
Cindy Petitjean (Human Ressources SABAM) www.sabam.be

 

“En tant qu’administration locale, nos campagnes de recrutement se déroulent essentiellement par le biais des secteurs traditionnels, à savoir les journaux. Ce n’est toutefois pas suffisant pour certains profils et fonctions. Les candidatures trop peu nombreuses ne présentaient pas les qualités requises. Ce constat nous a poussés à chercher des alternatives. Une offre d’emploi dans les mains de Qiwie est clairement synonyme de réussite. Dès le début de la publication, nous avons reçu des réponses plus que satisfaisantes.“ 
Emily Lhoëst (Stafmedewerker, OCMW Bredene) www.ocmwbredene.be

 

“En tant que bureau de recrutement et de sélection, il est essentiel pour Motmans & Vanhavermaet de pouvoir proposer à nos clients un choix entre différents candidats. Qiwie nous a été recommandée par l’un de nos clients et depuis lors, nous avons déjà placé plus de 25 campagnes en ligne. J’aime l’approche directe, le professionnalisme et la rapidité de communication.”
Christine Hoebrechts ( Senior HR Consultant, Motmans- Van Havermaet) www.motmansvanhavermaet.be